India is set to resume regular international flights from 15 December, barring 14 countries, according to reports. The nations, which do not feature on the list, include the UK, France, Germany, Netherlands, Finland, South Africa, Brazil, Bangladesh, Botswana, China, Mauritius, New Zealand, Zimbabwe and Singapore, reported Hindustan Times.

Recently, Civil Aviation Secretary Rajiv Bansal has said that the international flight operations are expected to return to normal soon. “We expect normalcy to return in international flight operations very soon,” he said.

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters

* Enter a valid email

* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Never miss a story! Stay connected and informed with Mint.
our App Now!!

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here