India on Monday announced new travel guidelines for travellers from  some countries including UK. Countries in Europe including the UK, South Africa, Brazil, Bangladesh, Botswana, China, Mauritius, New Zealand, Zimbabwe and Singapore are the nations from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing, the government said. 

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters

* Enter a valid email

* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Never miss a story! Stay connected and informed with Mint.
our App Now!!

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here