On February 24, the Union Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (MoHFW) deputed high-level multi-disciplinary teams to Maharashtra, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Punjab, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal and Jammu and Kashmir for supporting them in public health measures for targeted COVID response and management.

COVID-19: This state makes negative RT-PCR report mandatory for travellers arriving from Maharashtra, Kerala

Image for representational use only

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here